day 70, sunday

This morning I treated myself to breakfast in bed and watched a movie. I rented one to watch last night but by the time it downloaded I’d fallen asleep! Later I went for a walk at the beach with Mary but as the tide was almost fully in we didn’t manage to walk the whole way.

After going to Midleton to shop we stopped off at the cookery school to buy some cheese and had a stroll round the herb garden.

20110710-201006.jpg

I couldn’t decide what to have to eat tonight. I had bread with some delicious Gubbeen cheese for lunch at about 4 o’clock so I really just wanted a wee snack.

20110710-201958.jpg

Not soup, cereal or pasta but my blueberries and raspberries with yoghurt just hit the spot. I hope you didn’t think it was cream!

This entry was posted in Ballymaloe Cookery School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

