scrambled eggs

I love eggs a-l-m-o-s-t any way they’re cooked but scrambled eggs I really have to be in the mood for. Anyway, my likes and dislikes aside, I had downloaded a sample of a cookbook (to see how cookbooks look on the iPad) – it was one from My Kitchen Table – a collection of books written by some of our favourite cooks (Mary Berry, Madhur Jaffrey, Rick Stein, etc). I followed the link in the book to the website where I found a recipe by Madhur Jaffrey for the most scrumdiddlyumptious scrambled eggs Indian style. So good were they, I had them for brunch two days in a row! Make sure you have plenty fresh coriander. I’m saying no more – try them! 🙂

20111004-181501.jpg

This entry was posted in breakfast/brunch and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

